Can I reset my entire account and data?

Can I reset my entire account and data?

Do you want to delete all test invoices and test data? Or you want to start again with your accounting and want to have all standard settings back? It is possible to reset your entire account. But beware, you lose all your data! Follow the steps below to reset your entire account and the data.

1. Go to Settings > company account .

2. Then go to Reset account .

3. Unlock the Reset Registration button and the Unlock Button . Then click Reset .

Your account has now been completely reset. All created documents and settings have been deleted.